There’s this test called BrainHex, that is supposed to categorize you based on what games you enjoy, that several blogs are talking about. You might say, “why are all these blogs talking about the quiz?” The answer: because I willed it to happen (never mind that post by me says the quiz has 6 categories when there are in fact 7).

“Why you arrogant SOB, do you really think things happen just cause you will it?” Calm down I was just kidding. If things happened because I willed it, then people would visit my blog and leave comments, but we all know that will never happen. Anyway here are some blogs that are talking about BrainHex(because I willed it).

They’ve taken the quiz more recently than I have so there insights will be more fresh and accurate than mine. All I can say is that I thought it was pretty accurate, though not perfect(but what quiz is without fault anyway). I’m a Mastermind-Conqueror. I like to plan strategies, solve puzzles, and crush strong opponents. Another interesting thing about the quiz is that different categories are related to different chemicals in the brain, and mine are dopamine and norepinephrine.

Anyway this is basically me just telling you to go to some other blogs without saying anything really substantial, so I’ll have another post later today. If you’re new here, feel free to  read some of the older posts and LEAVE SOME COMMENTS!

Comments
  1. JPH says:

    Yeah, commenting on other blogs is just ridiculous.

    On a more serious note, I really do appreciate you bringing the quiz to my attention. It’s very interesting.

    • maxff says:

      Thank you for leaving a comment. The precious few I get are greatly appreciated. Since people don’t leave very many comments I don’t really know how good my blog posts are. Any thoughts, good or bad, would be appreciated.

  2. Fang says:

    Ha-Ha! I already knew about this because of the magical “this blog post being in the past while I’m in the current present at the time of posting this”.

Leave a Reply

